Header Josef Social Media

Social Media Strategy And Implementation for Open Air Restaurant Josef

The first hunger was satisfied with the corporate identity of the only open air restaurant in Salzburg. But we still did not have enough and were allowed to design and implement the restaurant’s social media presence.

We started the culinary journey into the land of the Internet with a concept and the creation of a media plan. This was followed by the design and planning of the individual postings. Of course, the picture “captions”, which were all written from the “I” perspective, were part of it. This kind of wording is ment to make the interaction with the followers more personal.

The most important ingredients for the design of the postings were the color scheme and the typography. Especially online, we put a lot of emphasis on the unusual letter compositions in combination with background illustrations. This makes the presence on the social networks unique, just like the concept of the outdoor restaurant.

We are particularly pleased with the excellent reactions on the various social media channels! The alternation of image and graphic postings with word compositions brings excitement to the feed.

You are welcome to follow Josef on Instagram and Facebook, or best to reserve a table right away.

Ingredients:

Social Media Presence
Instagram
Facebook

Spices:

1 portion animated graphic-postings
2 l personal texts
5 tsp extraordinary letter-compositions
3 package retro-charm
100 ml flashy color-scheme
1 breeze illustration

Got a taste for it?

More projects of this client:

Header Josef Social Media

Social Media Planung und Umsetzung für das Open Air Restaurant Josef

Der Erste Hunger wurde mit der Corporate Identity des einzigen Open Air Restaurants in Salzburg gestillt. Jedoch hatten wir noch nicht genug und durften deshalb auch den Social Media Auftritt des Restaurants konzipieren und umsetzen.

Die kulinarische Reise ins Land des Internets starteten wir mit einem Konzept und dem Erstellen eines Mediaplans. Danach folgte die Gestaltung und Planung der einzelnen Postings. Dabei durften natürlich auch die Bild-„Captions“ nicht fehlen, die alle aus der „ich“-Perspektive geschrieben wurden. Dadurch wird die Interaktion mit den Followern persönlicher.

Die wichtigsten Zutaten für die Gestaltung der Postings waren das Farbschema und die Typographie. Vor allem Online haben wir sehr viel Wert auf die außergewöhnlichen Buchstaben-Kompositionen in Kombination mit Hintergrundillustrationen gelegt. Dadurch wird der Auftritt in den sozialen Netzwerken einzigartig, genau wie das Konzept des Outdoor-Restaurants.

Besonders freuen uns die ausgezeichneten Reaktionen auf den verschiedenen Social Media Kanälen! Durch die Abwechslung von Bild- und Grafikpostings mit Wort-Kompositionen wird Spannung in den Feed gebracht.

Gerne kannst du Josef auf Instagram und Facebook folgen oder am besten gleich einen Tisch reservieren.

Zutaten:

Social Media Auftritt
Instagram
Facebook

Gewürze:

1 Portion animierte Grafikpostings
2 L persönliche Texte
5 TL außergewöhnliche Buchstabenkompositionen
3 Pkg Retro-Charme
100 ml auffälliges Farbschema
1 Brise Illustrationen

Auf den Geschmack gekommen?

Weitere Projekte dieses Kunden: