Recipes for Success

Fresh Ideas & Crisp Concepts

The advertising agency ARTINA, located in Mondsee/Austria, creates individual graphic design solutions. We love to combine elements from Print-, Web-, Product- and Textiledesign as well as Illustrations in atypic ways. Crossover-Design means: quit dull old Stories!

As an Appetizer

Fancy an Appetizer?

 

To satisfy the first hunger

You are just starting your Business?
Congratulations! – We would be pleased to help you during one of the most decisive stages: the set up of your company – the development and implementation of your Corporate Identity. We design your unique Logo, complemented by a consistent Business Stationery, Folders, Product Folders, Give Aways and your modern, user-friendly and easy to find Website.

Crispy for Advanced

You do already have a Corporate Design?
We handle your existing Corporate Design with utmost care and create your Image Brochures, Flyers, Product Information Sheets or Fact Sheets, Technical Reports and Exhibition Booths in your unmistakable company look. Well, a modest Relaunch of an ageing Corporate Design can help to revive respectively achieve a modern Image attracting your potential customers.

A feast for the eyes

You want to stage your Products and Textiles?
You are very welcome to benefit from our several years of experience in Packaging-, Product- and Textile Design. Moreover, we are familiar with all stages in the production process to achieve your Unique Product. Our close cooperation with the expert for high value pattern design – patterndesigns.com – helps us to provide designs for all kinds of products.

Eye Candy – our Projects

Big fish and small delicacies.

Newsletter

Stay up to date!

The Team

With our good taste we always find the right dosage!

Martina Stadler
Director

Martin Gadermeier, Mag.
Business Development

Bogey,  The Tame One
Physiocoach

Gabriella Nußbaumer, B.A.
Marketing

Ina Cathrin Mielke
Graphic Design

Linda Mayr
Graphic Design

Samy, The Blabbermouth
Mentalcoach

Manuela Goldner
Graphic Design

Grafische Erfolgsrezepte

Frische Ideen & knackige Konzepte

Die Werbeagentur ARTINA in Mondsee schafft individuelle grafische Lösungen. Elemente aus Print-, Web-, Produkt- und Textildesign sowie Illustrationen werden von uns gerne kombiniert und artfremd eingesetzt. Crossover-Design bedeutet: Schluss mit Einheitsbrei!

Zum Aperitif

Was dürfen wir Ihnen anbieten

Auszug aus unserem Corporate Design Portfolio

Den ersten Hunger stillen

Sie gründen gerade eine Firma?
Sehr gerne helfen wir Ihnen bei einer der entscheidendsten Phasen: beim Unternehmensaufbau – der Entwicklung und Umsetzung Ihres Firmenauftrittes. Wir entwickeln Ihr einzigartiges Logo, dazu eine stimmige Geschäftsausstattung, Folder, Produktmappen, Give aways und Ihre moderne, User-freundliche und schnell auffindbare Website.

Würziges für Fortgeschrittene

Sie haben bereits ein Firmendesign?
Wir gehen geschickt mit Ihrem Corporate Design um, gestalten Image Broschüren, Flyer, Produktblätter,  Projektberichte und Messestände in Ihrem unverkennbaren Firmenlook. Einem in die Jahre gekommenen Firmendesign verhelfen wir durch einen angemessenen Relaunch zu einem modernen und von potenziellen Kunden wahrgenommenem Imagegewinn.

Das Auge isst mit

Sie möchten Ihre Produkte und Textilien gekonnt in Szene setzen?
Wir haben jahrelange Erfahrung im Verpackungs-/ Produkt- und Textildesign und sind mit den Produktionsabläufen bestens vertraut. Durch die enge Zusammenarbeit mit dem Experten für hochwertiges Muster-Design – patterndesigns.com – ist es uns auch möglich, Designs für Produkte aller Art anzubieten.

Unsere Kunden

Wir treffen den Geschmack von

boa logo
hama logo
Logo doppler
audiodata logo
Logo Copa Data
Logo Knirps
Logo Reindl Bau
coocazoo Logo
Logo Step by Step
Logo Brandlmayr Elektro
Logo Lorit Consultancy
veder Logo
josef logo
Logo Parkhotel Brunauer
Logo Hasana
Logo AlpenBee
Logo Lisa Leopardi
Logo ambiletics
tropix
Logo Gund und Guat
Logo Physioexperts
zeitreise logo
Logo Seehotel Brandauer's Villen
Vacamo Logo
luftbazar logo
TuchQuadrat Logo
woodbase Logo
Windhager Zentralheizung Logo
Logo Uwitec

Augenschmaus

unsere Design Projekte

Große Fische und kleine Leckerbissen.

Newsletter

Erfahren Sie unsere geheimen Zutaten