Josef_Header

Corporate Identity for Open Air Restaurant Josef

We were allowed to design a graphic gourmet menu for Salzburg’s only open air restaurant. We started with the logo and the color scheme as the first course. As the second course we served the corresponding CI and ended the culinary gourmet tour with the conception of various print products.

The logo is inspired by the New York industrial style and should appear bold and striking. The original color scheme and the flat effect create a strong appearance of the restaurant. The founder Josef Brunauer, who was immortalized in the logo with a paper cut effect, forms a creative delicacy. Modern fonts with retro charm were used for the text, which harmonize with the figurative mark.

When creating new projects in the corporate design, we rely on unusual compositions of letters. Often in combination with background illustrations on the respective topic. These eye-catchers can be found in various print products.

Do you want a second serving? Get it on josef-in-salzburg.at

Ingredients:

Logo
Corporate Design
Print Design

Spices:

50 ml warm color scheme
2 tsp Typography
3 Packages retro charm
1 breeze Illustration

Got a taste for it?

More projects of this client:

Josef_Header

Corporate Identity für das Open Air Restaurant Josef

Für das einzige Open Air Restaurant Salzburgs durften wir ein grafisches Feinschmecker-Menü gestalten. Dabei starteten wir mit dem Logo und der Farbwelt als ersten Gang. Die dazugehörige CI servierten wir als zweiten Gang und beendeten die kulinarische Genussreise mit der Konzeption verschiedener Printprodukte.

Das Logo ist vom New York Industrial Style inspiriert und soll plakativ wirken. Durch das originelle Farbschema und die flächige Wirkung wird ein starker Auftritt des Restaurants geschaffen. Ein kreatives Schmankerl bildet dabei der Gründer Josef Brunauer, der mittels Scherenschnitt-Optik im Logo verewigt wurde. Für den Text wurden moderne Schriften mit Retro-Charme eingesetzt, die mit der Bildmarke harmonieren.

Bei der Gestaltung des Corporate Designs setzen wir auf außergewöhnliche Kompositionen von Buchstaben. Oft in Kombination mit Hintergrund Illustrationen zum jeweiligen Thema. Diese Hingucker finden sich bei diversen Printprodukten wieder.

Du möchtest einen Nachschlag? Hol ihn dir auf josef-in-salzburg.at

Zutaten:

Logo
Corporate Design
Printprodukte

Gewürze:

50 ml warmes Farbschema
2 TL Typographie
3 Pkg Retro-Charme
1 Brise Illustrationen

Auf den Geschmack gekommen?

Weitere Projekte dieses Kunden: